The Donna Reed Foundation for the Performing Arts
Donna Reed Foundation Board of Directors
    Molly Breen
    Emily Wohlers Davis
    Pat Fleshner
    John Fujii
    Kurt Lee
    Mary Owen
    Tony Owen, Jr.
    Patti Petersen-Mirkovich
    Paul Petersen
    Roy Voggesser
    Shelley Fabares, President Emerita
Donna Reed Foundation Staff
    Robin Bohlin, Office Assistant
Donna Reed Foundation Volunteers
    Jerry Peterman, Archives
    Pam Soseman, Archives
    Ann Voggesser, Office Assistance
    Patti Petersen-Mirkovich, Grants
    Roy Voggesser, Building Assistance
    John Fujii, Webmaster

Donna Reed Foundation - 1305 Broadway - Denison, Iowa - 51442 - USA - 712.263.3334 - 712.263.8026 (fax)

All Materials Copyright Donna Reed Foundation © 1998 - 2024 - Website questions contact Webmaster - About This Site
Oscar® and Academy Awards® are copyrighted © registered trademarks and service marks of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences®

Promoting excellence in education, community, and creative expression since 1986.
The Donna Reed Foundation for the Performing Arts is a national 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization (EID: 42-1285098).

Today is 26 May 2024.